Sewer Line Repair, Roswell, GA


In Roswell, GA, Action Septic Tank Service used a video camera to locate a break in a sewer line. See the attached photo.

On this job, the customer had backups in the home and surfacing effluent in the yard. To find the problem, we used a video camera to look closely inside the main sewer line. There we found a line break. To fix, we replaced 15 feet of line so that the water would properly flow.

Video cameras are used to accurately evaluate the condition of septic and sewer lines. A line with an attached camera runs through the entire pipe and transmits images in real time. Video cameras are used in various ways including locating and assessing line breaks, damaged lines, blockages, leaks and grease buildup.

For more information and service, call Action Septic Tank Service at 770-922-1434 and visit our website, Action Septic Tank Service.

Action Septic Tank Service is located in Alpharetta-Milton, GA in North Fulton County. We provide residential, commercial and industrial septic and sewer service for North Atlanta, Metro Atlanta and surrounding areas. We are open daily from 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM and also provide emergency service.

Septic and Sewer Services: septic pumping, septic cleaning, maintenance, inspections, installations, line repair and replacement, drainfield repair and replacement, hydro jetting, sewer line cleaning, sewer line repair and replacement, dry wells, alternative systems, backhoe work, backflow prevention, excavating, septic treatments, grease trap cleaning and care

North Atlanta – Metro Atlanta Service Areas: Acworth, Alpharetta, Atlanta, Brookhaven, Buckhead, Buford, Canton, Crabapple, Cumming, Duluth, Dunwoody, East Cobb, Gainesville, Gwinnett, Holly Springs, Johns Creek, Lanier, Marietta, Metro Atlanta, Milton, Norcross, North Atlanta, North Fulton, Peachtree Corners, Roswell, Sandy Plains, Sandy Springs, South Forsyth, Sugar Hill, Suwanee, Waleska, West Cobb, Woodstock

North GA Counties: Barrow County, Cherokee County, Cobb County, Dawson County, DeKalb County, East Cobb County, Fayette County, Forsyth County, Fulton County, Gwinnett County, Hall County, North Fulton County, South Forsyth County, West Cobb County