Roswell, GA Septic Repair

action septic tank repair, septic tank replacement, septic tank maintenance, installation alpharetta

In Roswell, Action Septic Tank Service repaired this septic system. The photo grid attached shows some of our work.

Before the repair, the septic tank was overfilled due to the clogged filter. The tank was an open style and had no divider. Having a filter present caused it to stop up too quickly and created problems. So, we removed the filter from the septic tank.

We also found an object stuck inside the old, cast iron mainline. To fix, we replaced the entire line with PVC and added a clean out.

An overfilled septic tank leads to backups. Other signs of septic failure include gurgling pipes, slow drains and toilets, foul odors, surfacing effluent, patches of greener grass, depressions in the yard, and the sounding of a septic alarm.

For more septic information and service, call Action Septic Tank Service at 770-922-1434 and visit Action Septic Tank Service.

Action Septic Tank Service is located in Alpharetta - Milton, GA in North Fulton County. For 20+ years, we continue to provide residential, commercial and industrial septic and sewer service for North Atlanta, Metro Atlanta and surrounding areas. We are open from 7:00 AM – 10:00 PM daily and also provide emergency service.

Septic and Sewer Services: septic pumping, septic cleaning, maintenance, inspections, installations, line repair and replacement, drainfield repair and replacement, hydro jetting, sewer line cleaning, sewer line repair and replacement, dry wells, alternative systems, backhoe work, backflow prevention, excavating, septic treatments, grease trap cleaning and care

North Atlanta – Metro Atlanta Service Areas: Acworth, Alpharetta, Atlanta, Brookhaven, Buckhead, Buford, Canton, Crabapple, Cumming, Decatur, Duluth, Dunwoody, East Cobb, Gainesville, Gwinnett, Holly Springs, Johns Creek, Lanier, Marietta, Metro Atlanta, Milton, Norcross, North Atlanta, North Fulton, Peachtree Corners, Roswell, Sandy Plains, Sandy Springs, South Forsyth, Sugar Hill, Suwanee, Waleska, West Cobb, Woodstock

North GA Counties: Barrow County, Cherokee County, Cobb County, Dawson County, DeKalb County, East Cobb County, Fayette County, Forsyth County, Fulton County, Gwinnett County, Hall County, North Fulton County, South Forsyth County, West Cobb County