Summertime Septic Tank Maintenance, Roswell

image0 (2)

Action Septic Tank Service pumped out this tank in Roswell. We recommend having your tank pumped every 2-3 years. On this tank, a riser had previously been installed. The riser brought the tank up to ground level which allowed for easier access for septic service.

This summer, remember to schedule your routine septic service. Here are some other important tips to consider when caring for your system.

1.  Have your tank pumped every 2-3 years.

2.  Check the drainfield for pooling water or patches of greener grass.

3. Clean or replace the filter.

4. Conserve water to avoid septic overloading.

5.  Avoid pouring grease down your drains.

6.  Repair leaks in and around your home or business.

For more septic information and service, call Action Septic Tank Service at 770-922-1434 and visit our website, Action Septic Tank Service.

Action Septic Tank Service is located in Alpharetta-Milton, GA, in North Fulton County. We provide residential, commercial and industrial septic and sewer service for North Atlanta, Metro Atlanta and surrounding areas. We are open daily from 7:00 AM-10:00 PM and also provide emergency service.

Septic and Sewer Services: septic pumping, septic cleaning, maintenance, inspections, installations, line repair and replacement, drainfield repair and replacement, hydro jetting, sewer line cleaning, sewer line repair and replacement, dry wells, alternative systems, backhoe work, backflow prevention, excavating, septic treatments, grease trap cleaning and care

North Atlanta – Metro Atlanta Service Areas: Acworth, Alpharetta, Atlanta, Brookhaven, Buckhead, Buford, Canton, Crabapple, Cumming, Duluth, Dunwoody, East Cobb, Gainesville, Gwinnett, Holly Springs, Johns Creek, Lanier, Marietta, Metro Atlanta, Milton, Norcross, North Atlanta, North Fulton, Peachtree Corners, Roswell, Sandy Plains, Sandy Springs, South Forsyth, Sugar Hill, Suwanee, Waleska, West Cobb, Woodstock

North GA Counties: Barrow County, Cherokee County, Cobb County, Dawson County, DeKalb County, East Cobb County, Fayette County, Forsyth County, Fulton County, Gwinnett County, Hall County, North Fulton County, South Forsyth County, West Cobb County